Karen Tanaka: Crystalline For Solo Piano

Libro | Piano

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Karen Tanaka
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
'Crystalline' was commissioned by Tomoko Yazawa, who gave the first performance in 1988. The piece comprises of seven short sections. B flat and E are used as axes throughout the work., and a glassy, solid sound is required: like a cold, crystal sound sculpture. Duration c. 7 mins.
ISBN: 9780711954922
Nº de páginas: 12
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH61164

        Vistos recientemente