Junior Just Brass No.8: Three Miniatures (Score/Parts)

Libro | Conjunto de Metal

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Ian MacDonald
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Score and Parts for Ian MacDonald's Three Miniatures edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth for the Junior Just Brass series. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.
ISBN: 9780711955783
Nº de páginas: 60
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55381

      Vistos recientemente