Junior Just Brass 06: Chris Hazell - Pops For Four

Libro | Conjunto de Metal

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Chris Hazell
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together. Junior titles have been specifically chosen and edited for young players. The pieces are scored for four or five players and in some there are optional percussion parts. A large number of alternate parts are given, allowing for maximum flexibility in instruments required.
ISBN: 9780711929494
Nº de páginas: 80
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55303

        Por el momento no hay opiniones en tu idioma.

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        This is a brilliant piece - we have played it with groups of all ages over the years and have just had to buy a new set as the old one was worn out through so much use. Suits about grade 4 upwards.
        Anónimo - (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)

        Vistos recientemente