Just Brass Lollipops: 7 -- Edward Elgar: Chanson De Matin 5 Part Brass

Libro | Quinteto de Metal

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Edward Elgar
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
The Just Brass series ranges from Giant Just Brass to Just Brass (mainstream) of which Just Brass Lollipops is the second level of difficulty. The Chanson de Matin is scored here for two Trumpets, Horn in F or Horn in E flat, Trombone and uba or E flat bass.Elgar’s Chanson de Matin was originally written for Violin and Piano. The composer later Orchestrated the work for small Orchestra. Much later, the distinguished trombonist Roger Harvey – formerly of the Halle Orchestra and the Philip Jones Brass Ensemble and now co-principal trombone of the BBC Symphony Orchestra – rearranged this melodic piece for brass ensemble, to be used for young or less experience performers. He is widely known as a freelance musician, teacher and music publisher.
ISBN: 9780711953963
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Nº de páginas: 28
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55803R

      Vistos recientemente