Samuel Scheidt: Ceremonial Suite - Brass Quintet (Just Brass No.60)

Libro | Conjunto de Metal

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Samuel Scheidt
Series: Just Brass
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.
ISBN: 9780711922112
Nº de páginas: 52
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55957

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        We bought this because we had always enjoyed playing the Samuel Scheidt Battle Suite but unfortunately this is the poor relation and was disappointing by comparison.
        Anónimo - (Milton Keynes, United Kingdom)

        Vistos recientemente