William Byrd: Earle Of Oxford’s March (Just Brass No.26)

Libro | Conjunto de Metal

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: William Byrd
Series: Just Brass
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.
ISBN: 9780711920293
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55037

        Vistos recientemente