Pierre Passereau: Il Est Bel Et Bon - Brass Quartet (Just Brass No.21)

Libro | Conjunto de Metal

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Pierre Passereau
Series: Just Brass
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.
ISBN: 9780711954885
Nº de páginas: 32
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55033

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        I have performed this work several times with our Brass group here in Bermuda. The audience has responded well to the range of dynamics contained in this piece.
        Dr. Michael C.McDonough - (Bermuda)

        Vistos recientemente