Edvard Grieg: Brass Suite (Just Brass No.19)

Libro | Conjunto de Metal

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Edvard Grieg
Series: Just Brass
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Edited by Philip Jones & Elgar Howarth. The Just Brass series is regarded by brass players worldwide as the most important brass ensemble series available. There are more than 100 titles subdivided into Just Brass (mainstream), Junior Just Brass, Just Brass Lollipops and Giant Just Brass. Supplied as score and parts together.
ISBN: 9780711948846
Nº de páginas: 52
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55032

        Edvard Grieg: Brass Suite (Just Brass No.19) opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 9.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
        9 sobre 10


        Derbyshire GB Retired music/brass teacher.
        Good arrangement. Suitable for a wedding or stand alone concert item.
        Compra confirmada de 16 Mayo 2014
        Publicado en: 23 Junio 2014

        Vistos recientemente