Playstrings Easy No. 3 - Circus Comes To Town (Parts)

Libro | Orquesta, Conjunto de Escuela, Orquesta de Cuerdas

Editorial: Chester Music
Artista: Townsend
Series: Playstrings
Formato: Partituras | Partes
Easy music for string groups. Playstrings provides an enjoyable and varied repertoire for young string orchestras, carefully structured in two levels. The ‘Easy’ level does not normally exceed Grade 2 in difficulty with most parts playable in first position, while the ‘Moderately Easy’ level includes some parts of around Grade 3 standard. At easy level, alternative parts are provided so that the absence of viola or a double bass does not prevent the piece from being performed. Available in score or sets of instrumental parts. There are over 30 titles covering a wide range of styles, including classical pieces, folk tunes and Christmas collections. Playstrings is an ideal introduction to orchestral playing for young string players.

This full set of 21 parts contains: 12 Violins (three for each seperate rank) two 1st and 2nd Violas, two Cello 1 and Cello 2, and Double Bass.
ISBN: 9780711966314
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Nº de páginas: 84
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55343

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        Good suite for beginner string groups. Ive used this in many concerts over the years. Some of it is a little surreal and it relies on various tricks (glissandi etc) so it need pairing with some more traditional/conventional pieces otherwise rehearsls do become a bit boring!
        Anónimo - (wolverhampton, United Kingdom)

        Vistos recientemente

        Playstrings Easy No. 3 - Circus Comes To Town (Parts)
        Orquesta, Conjunto de Escuela, Orquesta de Cuerdas
        22,95 €