Five Seventeenth Century Pieces

Libro | Flauta dulce, Conjunto de Flautas

Editorial: Novello
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Denis Bloodworth. These anonymous pieces have been transcribed from a small manuscript book of music for virginals in the British Library. Each piece may be performed in four versions: a) descant solo, b) descant and treble duet, c) descant treble and tenor trio and d) descant, treble, tenor and bass quartet.
Nº de páginas: 24
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV120593

          Valoraciones de Musicroom

          A wonderful arangement of some beautiful tunes for recorder. I love the flexibility of the scoring so that it can be played as a duet or, should you be lucky enough to have more players, as trio or quartet. MORE OF THE SAME PLEASE.
          Anónimo - (Oxford, United Kingdom)

          Vistos recientemente

          Five Seventeenth Century Pieces
          Flauta dulce, Conjunto de Flautas
          12,15 €