Stevie Wonder: I Just Called To Say I Love You

Libro | Conjunto de Escuela

Editorial: Carisch
Artista: Stevie Wonder
Series: Ensemble series
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes
Arrangement and Orchestration by Andrea Cappellari. Full score and 22 parts : 1) C Instr. (Flute, Violin) / 1) Bb Instr. (Clarinet) / 2) C Instr. (Violin) / 2) Bb Instr. (Clarinet, Soprano Sax, Trumpet) / 3) C Instr. (Violin) / 3) Bb Instr. (Clarinet, Soprano Sax, Trumpet) / 4) C Instr. (Violin) / 4)tr. (Alto Sax) / 5) C Instr. (Violin) / 5) Eb Instr. (Alto Sax) / 6) C Instr. (Violin) / 6) Bb Instr. (Clarinet) / 6) Eb Instr. (Alto Sax) / 7) C Instr. (Violin) / 7) Bb Instr. (Clarinet) / 7) Eb Instr. (Alto Sax) / Guitar / Piano 1 / Piano 2 / Bass,, Bassoon / Hi-hat, Snare drum / Claves, Bass drum / Four hands Piano ad libitum. Performance possible also without Piano
ISBN: 9788850706730
Publicado el: 18 febrero 2005
Nº de páginas: 40
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: ML2497

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        This is a good arrangement, but needs more transposition in some parts. For example, parts 4 and 5 are only in C and Eb - what if you have a whole lot of Bb clarinets (as I do) and no Eb instruments? It would be really easy to include C, Eb and Bb transpositions for all parts (and ideally F for horns as well), which would make this even more flexible.
        Anónimo - (Falkirk, United Kingdom)

        Vistos recientemente