Enrique Granados: Allegro De Concierto

Libro | Piano

Artista: Enrique Granados
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Allegro De Concierto para piano sola.
Nº de páginas: 16
Idioma: Español
Nº de catálogo: UMP70830

        Enrique Granados: Allegro De Concierto opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 8.5 de 10 basado en 2 opiniones
        7 sobre 10


        Newcastle under Lyme GB Experienced pianist and musician
        The print size of the notes was clear and easy to follow
        I would have liked more annotated fingering on the music score to facilitate performance of the music
        Compra confirmada de 22 Marzo 2018
        Publicado en: 06 Abril 2018

        Thank you for taking the time to leave us a review. We're delighted to hear you’re happy with the service and product received. We will pass your comments regarding the format of the item to our purchasing team.

        Vistos recientemente