Kaija Saariaho: Quatre Instants (Soprano/Orchestra)

Libro | Soprano, Orquesta

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Kaija Saariaho
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
Quatre Instants for Soprano and Orchestra is an arrangement of the composer's own Quatre Instants for Soprano and Piano, and was commissioned by the Finnish Chamber Orchestra Association and the Leipzig Gewandhaus. The first performance took place at the Tammisaari Summer Concert Festival, Finland in August 2003, given by Karita Mattila, Soprano and conducted by Jukka-Pekka Saraste.
Publicado el: 07 mayo 2009
Nº de páginas: 74
Longitud: 20
Idioma: Inglés, Francés
Nº de catálogo: CH67771-01

        Vistos recientemente