Kevin Volans: String Quartet No. 2 Hunting: Gathering (Parts)

Libro | Cuarteto de Cuerda

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Kevin Volans
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
String Quartet No.2 Hunting: Gathering was commissioned by Doris and Myron Beigler and the Lincoln Center for the Performing Arts for the Kronos Quartet. It was first performed by them in December 1987, San Francisco. Duration 24 minutes. Score available: CH60972
ISBN: 9780711967328
Nº de páginas: 76
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH61330

        Vistos recientemente