Thomas Ades: Traced Overhead Op. 15

Libro | Piano

Editorial: Faber Music
Compositor: Thomas Ades
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
The first performance of 'Traced Overhead' was given by Imogen Cooper at the Pittville Pump Room, as part of the Cheltenham International Festival of Music on 20 July 1996.
ISBN: 9780571517008
Publicado el: 15 mayo 1997
Nº de páginas: 24
Longitud: 12
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: 0571517005

        Vistos recientemente