Malcolm Arnold: Four Cornish Dances Op.91 (Study Score)

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Faber Music
Compositor: Malcolm Arnold
Formato: Libros | Partitura de Estudio
Darrell Jones says 'Arnold has in the new work invoked traditional rhythms but again the musical matter is his own. The second of the dances has a misty and reflective character but the other three are vintage boisterous Arnold, vividly illustrating his gift for bouncy rhythms and fine melodies, and his massive sense of fun.

Chronicle and Echo 15th August 1966

ISBN: 9780571505746
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 15 octubre 1979
Nº de páginas: 50
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: 0571505740

        Vistos recientemente