Malcolm Arnold: Symphony No.2 (Study Score)

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Novello
Compositor: Malcolm Arnold
Formato: Libros | Partitura de Estudio
Sir Malcolm Arnold’s Second Symphony was commissioned by the Winter Garden’s Society, Bournemouth, and is dedicated to Charles Groves and the Bournemouth Municipal Orchestra, in celebration of the Diamond Jubilee of the orchestra; they gave the first performance on 25th May 1953.
ISBN: 9781844496297
Publicado el: 20 mayo 2004
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV090783

        Vistos recientemente