Peter Warlock: Capriol Suite (Full Orchestra Score)

Libro | Orquesta

Compositor: Peter Warlock
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
English musician Peter Warlock composed the Capriol Suite for string orchestra in 1926. Five of its six movements are loosely based on ancient tunes drawn from 'Orchésographie,' which was a treatise on dance published in 1589. Arranged here for full orchestra.
Publicado el: 09 mayo 2001
Nº de páginas: 28
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: JC100089

        Vistos recientemente