Peter Ilyich Tchaikovsky: 40 Pieces For Piano

Libro | Piano

Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Tchaikovsky is one of the most reverred and remembered of Russian composers. His superb ballets, such as the famous Nutcracker, are full of beauty and wondrous melodies that perfectly compliment the graceful and elegant movements and energy of the dancers.

This fabulous volume contains 40 pieces, extracts and exercises of ballet music for piano, all selected by Agda Skjerne. Suitable for upper intermediate players.

ISBN: 9788759851784
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 24
Idioma: Francés
Nº de catálogo: WH27275

      Vistos recientemente