Kaija Saariaho: Nuits, Adieux (Score)

Libro | SATB, Electrónicos

Compositor: Kaija Saariaho
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
A splendid 1991 compostion by Saariaho for Four singers and live electronics. This version of the setting of text by Jacques Roubaud and Honore de Balzac, is for Solo voices (SATB) and electronics, with a detailed explanation and guide to performance.Electronics can be downloaded from:https://www.chesternovello.com/default.aspx?TabId=2432&State_3041=2&workId_3041=11111
ISBN: 9788759851968
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 26
Idioma: Francés
Nº de catálogo: KP00011

        Vistos recientemente

        Kaija Saariaho: Nuits, Adieux (Score)
        SATB, Electrónicos
        12,15 €