Kaija Saariaho: Changing Light

Libro | Soprano, Violín

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Kaija Saariaho
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Work for Soprano and Violin.

The piece has been written for Edna Michell's Compassion project. In the composition I follow the idea of a dialogue, suggested by the text I have chosen. The intimate nature and fragile sound world of the duo mirror the fragility of our uncertain existence.

© Kaija Saariaho

Publicado el: 29 julio 2002
Nº de páginas: 8
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH65824

        Vistos recientemente

        Kaija Saariaho: Changing Light
        Soprano, Violín
        8,10 €