Ivan Quinnell: Double Delight

Libro | Piano Dúos

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Ivan Quinnell
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
A rich and entertaining suite in eight movements for two players at the Piano. Composed by Ivan Quinnell, this short and light set of pieces reflects the heritage of Dance Suites of the Renaissance and Baroque, contrasting a stately Waltz, a playful Siciliana, a gentle Andante and others. A versatile and desirable addition to any concert repertoire.
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Nº de páginas: 20
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55206

    Vistos recientemente

    Ivan Quinnell: Double Delight
    Piano Dúos
    8,80 €