Michel Mériot: 25 Eudes Faciles, Progressives Et Variées (Saxophone)

Libro | Saxofón

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Michel Mériot
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

25 easy and progressive studies by Michel Mériot is a set of 25 one-page studies for all Saxophone beginners. With an increasing difficulty, each piece focuses on developing one aspect of the technique such as “Maintaining air pressure” (Study 1), “Slurs” (Study 3) and “Ease and Precision” (Study 13) among others.

These studies will definitely help Saxophone beginners to gain in technique and in clear sonority.

The author, Michel Mériot is a French Saxophonist who learnt under the influence of Marcel Mule.

ISBN: 9790046290770
Publicado el: 17 junio 1997
Idioma: Inglés, Francés
Nº de catálogo: AL29077