F. Schubert: Complete String Trios (Parts)

Libro | Violín, Viola, Cello

Editorial: Bärenreiter
Compositor: Franz Schubert
Formato: Partituras | Partes

F. Schubert: Complete String Trios (Parts).

D 471.
D 581, First Version.
D 581, Second Version.
Fragment to D 111A.
Fragment to D 471, Second Movement.

Also available study score TP306.

The New Schubert Edition is a scholarly-critical complete edition reflecting current knowledge of the sources and the latest research findings. It is thus indispensable for the study and authentic performance of Schubert's music.

ISBN: 9790006472758
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 01 enero 1990
Nº de páginas: 58
Idioma: Alemán
Nº de catálogo: BA5609

        Vistos recientemente

        F. Schubert: Complete String Trios (Parts)
        Violín, Viola, Cello
        25,05 €