Kaija Saariaho: Terra Memoria (Score)

Libro | Cuarteto de Cuerda

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Kaija Saariaho
Formato: Partituras | Partitura

Unlike many of Kaija Saariaho’s other works, Terra Memoria has no electronic extensions, but uses the traditional String Quartet to explore the mutability and changelessness of memories of ‘those departed’.

Kaija Saariaho is a contemporary Finnish composer living and working in Paris and considered to be part of the so-called ‘French Spectralist’ school of composition. She gained international renown for her first opera l’Amour Du Loin and continues a prolific compositional life with a wide range of international performances.

ISBN: 9781783058327
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 32
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH72358

        Vistos recientemente

        Kaija Saariaho: Terra Memoria (Score)
        Cuarteto de Cuerda
        17,55 €