Tarik O'Regan: The Ecstasies Above (Full Score)

Libro | Cuarteto de Cuerda, SATB

Editorial: Novello
Compositor: Tarik O'Regan
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
Tarik O'Regan's The Ecstasies Above was commissioned by the Robert Baker Commissioning Fund for Sacred Music by Yale Institute of Sacred Music, and was premièred by Yale Schola Cantorum under the direction of Simon Carrington on 4th March, 2007 in Woolsey Hall, Yale University.

The minimum number of singers required is 16 (two each per chorus part, together with the solo voices); however, a larger number for the main chorus (16-32 voices for example) is more suitable. The string quartet and the two solo vocal quartets should be placed in front of the chorus. The vocal quartets should be spatially separated from each other. Depending on the venue and the size of the chorus, the string quartet may need to be amplified.

Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 23 agosto 2006
Nº de páginas: 76
Longitud: 18
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV200497

        Vistos recientemente

        Tarik O'Regan: The Ecstasies Above (Full Score)
        Cuarteto de Cuerda, SATB
        32,40 €