Easy String Quartets Book One (Parts Only)

Libro | Cuarteto de Cuerda

Editorial: Chester Music
Formato: Partituras | Partes

This collection of Easy String Quartets includes 5 pieces suitable for players Grade 1-3. The pieces cover a wide range of musical periods and European styles, from Baroque to Romantic, from Italy to Austria and England, to give young players a broad spectrum while acquainting them with the basics of playing chamber music. The compositions included are: Allegretto Op. 72 No. 3 (Mendelssohn), Allegro Op. 72 No. 1 (Mendelssohn), Chaconne (King Arthur) (Purcell), Ecossaise In B Minor (Schubert) and Gavotte In A (Martini). Arranged for 2 or 3 Violins, Viola and Cello by Watson Forbes. Includes Parts Only.

Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Publicado el: 29 mayo 2002
Nº de páginas: 40
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55452-02

        Vistos recientemente

        Easy String Quartets Book One (Parts Only)
        Cuarteto de Cuerda
        20,25 €