Eine Kleine Nachtmusik (Rondo) For Recorder Group (Score)

Libro | Conjunto de Flautas

Editorial: Bosworth
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Extract from the fourth movement (Allegro) of the famous Serenade K525 for recorder groups with optional percussion instruments. Arranged by Albrecht Rosenstengel.
ISBN: 9783865437839
Nº de páginas: 12
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: BOE3940

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        This is a challenging piece of music for able players. The piece is written for descant, treble, tenor and bass recorder players, all of whom need a decent degree of ability, mainly owing to the speed. Overall a good arrangement which is very effective.
        Anónimo - (Carnoustie, United Kingdom)

        Vistos recientemente