Ludwig Van Beethoven: Mass In C (Vocal Score)

Libro | Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bajo, SATB, Acompañamiento de Piano

Editorial: Novello
Compositor: Ludwig van Beethoven
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal

Beethoven's Mass In C was commissioned by Prince Nikolaus Esterhazy for the name-day of his wife Princess Maria, and was first performed on 13 September 1807. Beethoven's setting continues the series of six great Masses composed by Haydn in previous years for the same occasion.

Available here is a revised Vocal Score edition by Michael Pilkington, for SATB Soli, Choir and Piano accompaniment.

ISBN: 9780711992016
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Publicado el: 24 noviembre 2002
Nº de páginas: 96
Nº de catálogo: NOV078562

        Ludwig Van Beethoven: Mass In C (Vocal Score) opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 9.0 de 10 basado en 3 opiniones
        10 sobre 10


        Cuffley, Hertfordshire GB
        The print is clear t read.
        Compra confirmada de 11 Diciembre 2013
        Publicado en: 02 Julio 2014

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        Just what I wanted. The free download one is too cramped. This version is so easy to read and follow all the fast passages!!
        Anónimo - (Londonderry, United Kingdom)
        The score was great but the delivery is a bit slow.
        Anónimo - (Birmingham, United Kingdom)
        Excellent service received. Less than 24hrs turn around from initial order to receipt of goods. Packaged very well, appropriately strengthened and deliverable without need for opening door to postman. This is very useful for small orders. Excellent invoice, clear easy to navigate. A first rate service. All for free delivery!!!! Top that!!
        Anónimo - (Blandford Forum, United Kingdom)

        Vistos recientemente

        Ludwig Van Beethoven: Mass In C (Vocal Score)
        Soprano, Alto, Tenor, Bajo, SATB, Acompañamiento de Piano
        13,50 €