Albeniz: Aragon Fantasia for Piano Four Hands

Libro | Piano, Piano Dúos

Compositor: Isaac Albéniz
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
This work was written early in Albeniz’s life, when he had established himself in the musical life of Madrid, had toured to Paris and London and was well-known as a pianist and composer. The Aragón Fantasia is an idiomatic work, the sort of delightfully inspired salon Piano piece he was able to compose quite quickly.Spanish composer and pianist Isaac Albeniz (1860 - 1909) was one of Spain’s foremost musicians, a world-renowned soloist, contributing to the rebirth of Spanish musical nationalism and gaining international recognition for the music of Spain.
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 24
Idioma: Español
Nº de catálogo: UMP12161

        Vistos recientemente