Sergei Prokofiev: Two Dances From Romeo And Juliet Ballet Suite No.2 (Score And Parts)

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Bosworth
Compositor: Sergei Prokofiev
Formato: Partituras | Partitura y Partes
Written for full orchestra. The score contained within this set is a piano conductor. Arranged by Ben Berlin. Contains Dance of the Antillese girls and Dance.
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: BOE006386