Terence Greaves: Clarinet Cakewalk

Libro | Clarinete, Acompañamiento de Piano

Editorial: Braydeston Press
Compositor: Terence Greaves
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
A jaunty and rhythmic piece, Clarinet Cakewalk is diverse and technically demanding, providing the advancing clarinettist with a most enjoyable challenge. Composed by Terence Greaves, this piece is for Clarinet with Piano accompaniment, and features some virtuosic writing for the clarinet, with many contrasts in mood, dynamics and tone.

The solo clarinet part is also included on a separate insert.
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 12
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: BP080

          Terence Greaves: Clarinet Cakewalk opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

          Calidad del contenido
          Relación calidad/precio
          Puntuación general
          Puntuaciones 9.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
          9 sobre 10


          Old Kilpatrick GB Clarinettist
          East listening piece. Not too difficult. Lies well under the fingers.
          The page turn! Not possible! so you need two music stands!!
          Compra confirmada de 14 Octubre 2016
          Publicado en: 29 Octubre 2016

          Dear Customer,

          Thank you for your feedback.

          We are sorry to learn that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. You may be interested to know that we have a 30 day returns policy so you are welcome to return this item for a refund if you wish. If you would like to contact us please simply email info@musicroom.com, or call us on 01284 722725 (Monday to Friday, between the hours of 9am and 5pm) and we shall be more than happy to help.

          Kind Regards
          Musicroom.com Service Team

          Valoraciones de Musicroom

          A wonderful lively piece for around grade 7-8 standard. Great piece for putting your own interpretation into it.
          Anónimo - ()

          Vistos recientemente

          Terence Greaves: Clarinet Cakewalk
          Clarinete, Acompañamiento de Piano
          5,45 €