Treble Recorder From The Beginning - Concert Pieces (Pupil's Book)

Libro | Alto (Treble) Recorder

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: John Pitts
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
A superb collection of classical favourites, show tunes and Latin-American dances, as well as ragtime and enticing new pieces by John Pitts, arranged and graded for Recorder players of any age.

Designed to be used alongside the best-selling Treble Recorder From The Beginning tutor series. Pieces begin using the first eight notes taught in the tutor book, before steadily increasing. The pieces themselves are absorbing and exciting, offering inspiration and incentive to develop new skills and rhythmic awareness. You will also find eight duets - a superb chance to experience the wonders of small-ensemble performance, either with a teacher or a fellow pupil!
ISBN: 9781846095269
Skill Level: Fácil Explain this
Publicado el: 06 marzo 2006
Nº de páginas: 80
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH71203

        Vistos recientemente