Malcolm Arnold: Four Welsh Dances Op.138 (Full Score)

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Novello
Compositor: Malcolm Arnold
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
One of the towering musical figures of the 20th century, Sir Malcolm Arnold has a remarkable catalogue of major concert works to his credit, including nine symphonies, seven ballets, two operas, one musical, over twenty concertos, two string quartets, and music for brass-band and wind-band, He has also written 132 film scores and among these are some of the finest works ever composed for the medium: Bridge on the River Kwai, Inn of the Sixth Happiness, Hobson's Choice; Whistle down the Wind and David Copperfield.
Publicado el: 06 junio 2001
Nº de páginas: 40
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV951984

        Vistos recientemente