Michael Nyman: Prospero's Books Suite (Full Score)

Libro | Orquesta

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Michael Nyman
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
The fifth feature film that Peter Greenaway and Michael Nyman produced in 1991, Prospero's Books is a reworking of The Tempest. The score was written for the Michael Nyman Band and made into a suite for chamber orchestra in 1994. The first performance was given by the Scottish Chamber Orchestra, conducted by Ivor Bolton in January 1995.
Publicado el: 08 julio 1999
Nº de páginas: 70
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH61101

        Vistos recientemente