Criswick Guitar Trios: Music Of 4 Centuries Arranged For 3 Guitars

Libro | Guitarra

Editorial: Chester Music
Artista: Mary Criswick
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Mary Criswick (1945-2004) was a British guitarist and composer. In Guitar Trios (1975), she arranged music from 4 different centuries for 3 Guitars, creating a suite of works that are great as individual concert items or performed as a whole set. A wide range of styles are covered, from Tudor music right up to the turn of the 20th century.

ISBN: 9780711947764
Nº de páginas: 80
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55003