Raymond Gallois-Montbrun: Les Rêves De Janceline (Violin/Piano)

Libro | Violín, Acompañamiento de Piano

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Raymond Gallois Montbrun (1918-1994) published his Les Rêves De Janceline for Alto Saxophone and Piano in 1947, just three years after he won the Grand Prix de Rome. Along with his Violin Concerto, 'Japan' Symphony and Concertstück for Clarinet and Piano, Les Rêves De Janceline for Violin and Piano remains popular to this day.

Les Rêves De Janceline for Violin is made up of twelve easy pieces in variety of styles, the seventh of these being The Nightingale's Polka. This movement addresses harmonics, a modulation and articulation, among other aspects. As suitable and varied pieces for the progression of beginner to intermediate level violinists, Gallois Montbrun's Les Rêves De Janceline cannot be missed.

ISBN: 9790046204845
Idioma: Inglés, Francés
Nº de catálogo: AL20484

        Vistos recientemente

        Raymond Gallois-Montbrun: Les Rêves De Janceline (Violin/Piano)
        Violín, Acompañamiento de Piano
        10,40 €