Philip Glass: Violin Concerto

Libro | Violín, Orquesta

Compositor: Philip Glass
Formato: Partituras | Partitura
This concerto is dedicated to Dennis Russell Davies and Paul Zukofzky, who presented the first performance. The orchestral accompaniment consists of two flutes (one doubling as piccolo), two oboes, E-flat clarinet, two clarinets and bass clarinet, two bassoons, four horns, three trumpets, three trombones, tuba, timpani, percussion (snare drum, bass drum, triangle, cymbal, woodblock) harp, and strings.

Presented here in full score.
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 156
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: DU10032

        Philip Glass: Violin Concerto opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 2.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
        2 sobre 10


        Amsterdam GB
        No se dejó ningún comentario
        the copy is too vague, one can hardly read it.
        the size is also quite small.
        Compra confirmada de 15 Diciembre 2017
        Publicado en: 24 Enero 2018

        Good morning Willem, Thank you for your feedback, I am sorry to hear that your disappointed with your purchase, We have a 30 day return and refund policy.(extended to end of Jan) if you would like to return this please email or call on 01284 725725 and we can arrange this please quote order no 6179581 in all emails kind regards Karen –

        Vistos recientemente

        Philip Glass: Violin Concerto
        Violín, Orquesta
        58,10 €