Marcel Bitsch: 12 Études De Rythme (Clarinet)

Libro | Clarinete

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Marcel Bitsch
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Born in Toulouse, Marcel Bitsch (1921-2011) went on to study at the Paris Conservatoire before becoming a professor of counterpoint at the institution. As an exceptionally versatile composer, Bitsch has composed orchestral works, chamber works and numerous pieces and studies for wind instruments. 12 Rhythmical Studies comprises unique studies covering all technical aspects asked of Clarinet players.

Suited to advanced-level clarinetists, Bitsch's 12 Rhythmical Studies for Clarinet covers a variety of musical aspects, including articulation, complex rhythms, range, scales and dynamics. The variety of musical elements included in this Marcel Bitsch study book is outstanding, creating a necessary addition to the Clarinet player's progression.

ISBN: 9790046218422
Idioma: Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Español
Nº de catálogo: AL21842

          Vistos recientemente