Recorder From The Beginning: Recorder Quartets (Set Of Parts)

Libro | Flauta Dulce(Cuarteto)

Editorial: Chester Music
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

A new collection of quartets for descant, treble, tenor and bass recorders by John Pitts. This varied selection of quartets includes Latin American dances, hit show tunes, folk and classical favourites, blues and ragtime pieces, and some original compositions by John Pitts. Challenging and wide-ranging, the collection is aimed at the more advanced recorder group. In all the pieces all players have a chance to feature. This set includes separate parts for Descant, Treble, Tenor and Bass. A separate playing score is also available for sale (CH61696).

ISBN: 9780711995246
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 31 mayo 2002
Nº de páginas: 68
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH65109

        Recorder From The Beginning: Recorder Quartets (Set Of Parts) opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 8.2 de 10 basado en 5 opiniones
        10 sobre 10


        The South West GB Older new recorder player
        Very clear and easy to read. Complements the playing score book and allows the different parts to have their own music. They do need to count though because they cannot see the other parts they are playing along with!
        No se dejó ningún comentario
        Compra confirmada de 02 Octubre 2017
        Publicado en: 18 Octubre 2017
        7 sobre 10


        Newcastle upon Tyne GB
        arrangement of well known tunes
        No se dejó ningún comentario
        Compra confirmada de 05 Junio 2017
        Publicado en: 20 Junio 2017
        8 sobre 10


        Somerset GB Somerset music teacher
        Lovely range of pieces, nice to have a choice
        Expensive, especially as the parts don't come with the whole score, you have to buy it separately. No idea of the standard - certainly not for beginners!
        Compra confirmada de 12 Enero 2017
        Publicado en: 24 Enero 2017

        Valoraciones de Musicroom

        Very well arranged set of pieces ranging from Purcell to ragtime and Andrew Lloyd Weber. My only criticism is that the descant gets the best tunes (and I say this as the descant player!).
        Anónimo - (London, United Kingdom)
        Orchestrations très intéressantes pour petits ensembles. La mélodie est distribuée tour à tour ce qui permet à tous de prendre du plaisir
        Anónimo - (Locoal Mendon, France)

        Vistos recientemente