Herbert Howells: The House of the Mind

Libro | SATB, Acompañamiento de Órgano

Editorial: Novello
Compositor: Herbert Howells
Formato: Partituras | Trabajo Vocal
The House Of The Mind is the second part of a set of 3 Motets by Herbert Howells. God Is Gone Up(NOV950203) and King Of Glory (NOV952666) complete the trilogy, which is written for SATB chorus and Organ. This motet was completed in 1954, with text based on a poem by Joseph Beaumont. Previously available only by Special Order.
Skill Level: Intermedio Explain this
Publicado el: 22 diciembre 2004
Nº de páginas: 16
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV070172

        Vistos recientemente

        Herbert Howells: The House of the Mind
        SATB, Acompañamiento de Órgano
        4,10 €