Guy Lacour: Huit Études Brillantes (Saxophone)

Libro | Saxofón

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Guy Lacour
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Composed by Guy LacourHuit Études Brillantes was written for advanced Saxophone players. The book features an introduction by Marcel Mule and is actually dedicated to him.

These mechanism exercises are very challenging, but maintain some nice melody and their aim is definitely to help the player to keep their technique and skill growing. Each study has a different tempo, key signature and technical difficulties, in order to improve the technique of any saxophonist and to obtain the best results possible.

Guy Lacour (1932-2013) was a French musician, composer and saxophonist. He studied with Marcel Mule and Fernand Oubradous, and composed many pieces for Solo Saxophone, Saxophone and Piano and also Flute and Piano.

ISBN: 9790046232374
Idioma: Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Español
Nº de catálogo: AL23237

        Vistos recientemente