Auguste Périer: 22 Etudes Modernes For Clarinet

Libro | Clarinete

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Auguste Périer
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Born in southern France, Auguste Périer (1883-1947) studied at the Ecole Nationale de Musique in Montpellier before entering the Paris Conservatoire. Whilst studying, he won the 1904 first prize for Clarinet, proving his significant ability on the instrument. Therefore, his Complete Study of the Clarinet is very well-informed.

The ninth volume of the series, 22 Modern Studies is suitable for clarinetists of grades seven and eight standard. Whilst addressing modern tonality and rhythmic elements, 22 Modern Studies also addresses features including articulation, dynamics, scales, arpeggios, accidentals, ornamentation, performance directions, tempo markings, phrasing, key and time signatures, and complex rhythms, among other aspects. Périer's Complete Study of the Clarinet (22 Modern Studies) is essential to advanced clarinetists seeking to improve their technique for performances of modern repertoire to a high standard.

ISBN: 9790046178351
Idioma: Inglés, Francés
Nº de catálogo: AL17835

        Vistos recientemente