A. Périer: Le Débutant Clarinettiste - Vingt Études Mélodiques Très Faciles

Libro | Clarinete

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Auguste Périer
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Le Débutant Clarinettiste is a set of Vingt Études Mélodiques Très Faciles for Clarinet, composed by A. Périer. Written in French and Japanese, this volume is a reference for all beginners clarinettists.

The studies are all between half-a-page and two pages long and are set in a really progressive way along the book. The beginner will need to know the theory basics as well some technique of the instrument to be able to play these studies.

This is definitely a must-have volume to gain skills as a Clarinet beginner.

A. Périer (1883-1947) is a French clarinettist who obtain the First Prize of the Paris Conservatoire. He was later Clarinet Solo at the Opéra-Comique and professor at the Conservatoire.

ISBN: 9790046190759
Idioma: Francés, Holandés, Japonés
Nº de catálogo: AL19075