J.S. Bach: Six Suites BWV1007-12 (Clarinet Arr. Delécluse)

Libro | Clarinete

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Johann Sebastian Bach
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

The infamous Six Cello Suites by J. S. Bach are perfectly arranged for the Clarinet by French clarinetist, Ulysse Delécluse (1907-1995).

Bach originally composed the Cello Suites, some of the most recognisable and frequently performed solo compositions ever written for the instrument, during the period 1717-1723, when he served as Kapellmeister in Köthen. Delécluse's adaptions for Clarinet (1965) include phrase marks, dynamic markings, articulation and performance directions. Delécluse's adaptions are flawless, making the notorious Suites enjoyably accessible for the Clarinet.

ISBN: 9790046235085
Nº de páginas: 36
Idioma: Inglés, Francés, Alemán, Español
Nº de catálogo: AL23508

          Vistos recientemente