Marcel Tournier: Thème Et Variations (Harp)

Libro | Arpa

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Marcel Tournier
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Thème Et Variations by Marcel Tournier is a piece for advanced Harp players. Starting with a main theme of arpeggiated chords, the piece then follows with a number of variations, including chords, arpeggios, glissandos, and numerous nuances and speed variations.

The piece starts in Allegro moderato, then evolving to Allegretto, Allegretto Scherzando, sometimes more energetic or quieter. This piece is great to master speed, flexibility and agility as well as the different types of nuances.

Marcel Tournier (1879-1951) was a French Harpist and teacher. He studied with Alphonse Hasselmans at the Paris Conservatoire and composed numerous pieces for Solo Harp: 'Russian Lullabies', 'Six Christmas', 'Four Preludes' and 'Three images, suite 1, Op. 29', among many others.

ISBN: 9790046200038
Idioma: Inglés, Francés
Nº de catálogo: AL20003

      Vistos recientemente