Philippe Gaubert: Intermède Champêtre (Oboe/Piano)

Libro | Oboe, Acompañamiento de Piano

Editorial: Alphonse Leduc
Compositor: Philippe Gaubert
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental

Composed by Philippe Gaubert, Countryside Break (Intermède Champêtre) is a piece for Oboe and Piano accompaniment conceived for the Paris Conservatoire contest. Dedicated to Louis Bleuzet, this piece is perfect to demonstrate the range of skills acquired by intermediate/upper intermediate players.

It is divided into six main parts:
- Andante, calme
- Vif et léger
- A tempo
- Vif
- Allegretto
- Très vif

Philippe Gaubert (1879-1941) was a famous French flautist, conductor and composer. He composed numerous pieces of chamber music.

ISBN: 9790046211607
Idioma: Inglés, Francés
Nº de catálogo: AL21160

        Vistos recientemente

        Philippe Gaubert: Intermède Champêtre (Oboe/Piano)
        Oboe, Acompañamiento de Piano
        20,45 €