Pyotr Ilyich Tchaikovsky: Nutcracker Suite (Piano Solo)

Libro | Piano

Editorial: Novello
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
Eight solo piano arrangements, by Granville Bantock, from Tchaikovsky's superb and fantastical ballet Nutcracker Suite.

E.T.A. Hoffmann's classic magical story, coupled with this wonderful music make a timeless and stunning ballet full of sweet musical treats!
ISBN: 9780853604365
Skill Level: Intermedio-Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 32
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV915755

      Valoraciones de Musicroom

      Although it isn't the original copy, the music is the same with performance marks and ques. I would definitely recommend this music to anyone who is about to take grade 7 because it's good as sight reading and brilliant to show off with!
      Anónimo - (Bristol, United Kingdom)

      Vistos recientemente