Henry Purcell: 10 Sonatas Of Four Parts For Cello (Sonatas V-VII)

Libro | Música de Cámara, Cello

Editorial: Novello
Compositor: Henry Purcell
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
The Works of Henry Purcell Volume 7, Sonatas V-VII
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: NOV151007-08

        Henry Purcell: 10 Sonatas Of Four Parts For Cello (Sonatas V-VII) opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

        Calidad del contenido
        Relación calidad/precio
        Puntuación general
        Puntuaciones 3.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
        3 sobre 10


        Edinburgh GB Nothing
        No se dejó ningún comentario
        This purchase has confused me as I googled pieces for four cellos and the Purcell came up but all I have received is a part for one cello. I am now not sure what the four parts actually are. It says it is a piece of four parts but no other information.At the moment it is of little use to me without other parts to go with it.
        Compra confirmada de 06 Octubre 2016
        Publicado en: 20 Octubre 2016

        Dear Customer,

        Thank you for your feedback.

        We are sorry to learn that you are not 100% satisfied with your purchase. You may be interested to know that we have a 30 day returns policy so you are welcome to return this item for a refund if you wish. If you would like to contact us please simply email info@musicroom.com, or call us on 01284 722725 (Monday to Friday, between the hours of 9am and 5pm) and we shall be more than happy to help.

        Kind Regards
        Musicroom.com Service Team

        Vistos recientemente