Greensleeves (arr. Howarth) - Brass Ensemble (Just Brass No.28)

Libro | Brass Banda

Editorial: Chester Music
Compositor: Traditional
Series: Just Brass
Formato: Partituras | Álbum Instrumental
The Just Brass series, created with internationally-known Trumpeter Philip Jones, is an important set of compositions and arrangements for brass ensemble, ranging from Giant Just Brass for beginners through Just Brass Lollipops and Junior Just Brass to Just Brass (mainstream) the level required of players of Greensleeves. This arrangement is scored for four Trumpets, Horn, four trombones and tuba.Elgar Howarth is internationally renowned as a conductor of Orchestral music and operas and was conductor of the Philip Jones Brass Ensemble (now London Brass) and Musical Advisor of the Grimethorpe Colliery Band As a Trumpet player, he has expended his talents on new works and arrangements for Brass Band.
ISBN: 9780711942691
Skill Level: Avanzado Explain this
Nº de páginas: 48
Idioma: Inglés
Nº de catálogo: CH55139

      Greensleeves (arr. Howarth) - Brass Ensemble (Just Brass No.28) opiniones recogidas por reevooReevoo

      Calidad del contenido
      Relación calidad/precio
      Puntuación general
      Puntuaciones 8.0 de 10 basado en 1 opiniones
      8 sobre 10


      GB Basstromonist BFO
      You need this good arrangement in your library :-)
      The quality of print on this reprint "print on demand" is not as good as the original, but adequate.
      Compra confirmada de 18 Septiembre 2014
      Publicado en: 11 Octubre 2014

      Vistos recientemente